Welcome Winter Time

by Progeland

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $1 USD  or more



released October 6, 2015
Progeland is:
Tomi Murtomäki: Vocals
Petri Lindström: Bass
Juha Kaski: Keyboards
Matias Kangasniemi: Guitars
Pasi Manninen: Drums

Music by Petri Lindström
Lyrics by Tomi Murtomäki
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Petri Anttila at Mediatree studios
Cover by Sonia Mota


all rights reserved



Melodic Revolution Records

Melodic Revolution Records is grassroots label & community of independent artists waging a revolution within an industry redefining itself.

contact / help

Contact Melodic Revolution Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code