Wait (single)

by Insites

  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $1 USD  or more



released February 9, 2015
Insites is… Jose Rodriguez-Schmidt: Guitars & Keyboards, James Gamboa: Vocals & Guitars, Joseph Kuchta: Bass, John Wagner: Drums
Wait Produced by Brian Lanese



all rights reserved


Melodic Revolution Records

Melodic Revolution Records is grassroots label & community of independent artists waging a revolution within an industry redefining itself.

contact / help

Contact Melodic Revolution Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code