Scream (Single Edit)

by Joe Mac's American Garage


Scream written by
M. Jackson, J. Jackson, Jimmy Jam, Terry Lewis

Buy it Here


released April 8, 2017
Engineered Mixed & Mastered by Joe Macre at Cuppa Joe Studios, Steubenville, Ohio

Phil Naro: Lead Vocal,
Kaitlyn Pare: Lead Vocal,
Pete Hewlett & Joe Macre: Additional Vocals
Nita Slater: Backing Vocals,
Madukwu Chinwa: Keyboards & Groove
Bob "Chic" DiCiccio: Saxes
Jeff Adams: Lead Guitar
Joe Macre Bass: Percussion, Guitars & Piano
Victor Tassone: Drums
Rob Schindler Piano
Vinnie DePaul Organ



all rights reserved


Melodic Revolution Records

Melodic Revolution Records is grassroots label & community of independent artists waging a revolution within an industry redefining itself.

contact / help

Contact Melodic Revolution Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code