Natural Causes

by Solstice Coil

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Solstice Coil's highly anticipated new album Natural Causes comes with an amazing booklet that turns into a poster of concept art by digital Artist Vitaly S. Alexius!

    Includes immediate download of 12-track album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

    shipping on or around 21 June 2011
    edition of 1000

    Includes unlimited streaming of Natural Causes via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    4 remaining

      $12 USD or more 





1. Question Irrelevant 05:34
2. Outcome Inevitable 02:01
3. Fall Schedules 04:49
4. Human Again 05:37
5. I Know 04:43
6. Singalong Deathtrap 05:36
7. Walking Graveyards 04:06
8. Too Many Regrets 06:46
9. Moral Oxidation 04:03
10. Replacing People 06:10
11. Designed Instincts 05:09
12. Recipe For Eternity 06:01

Shir Deutch: Vocals, acoustic & electric guitars
Opher Vishnia: Lead guitars, E-Bow and various effects
Shai Yallin: Synths, keyboards & piano
Yaniv Shalev: Electric & fretless bass guitars
Yatziv Caspi: Drums

Guest Musicians:

Neta Cohen-Shani: Cello
Daniel Tanchelson: Viola
Dror Lellouche: Violin
Maya Lee Roman: Violin

All music composed and arranged by Solstice Coil
Lyrics by Shir Deutch & Opher Vishnia
Produced by Shai Yallin and Solstice Coil
Mixed by Shai Yallin
Mixing co-producer: Erez Caspi
Drums and strings recorded at Bardo Studios by Gil Teleman & Daniel Anglister
Vocals recorded at Bardo Studios by Bill Tzur
Acoustic, electric and bass guitars recorded at Eyal Amir Studio by Eyal Amir
Fretless bass recorded at Yaniv Shalev’s home studio
Keyboards, additional guitars and vocals and other stuff recorded at the Domain Studio by Shai Yallin
Mastered at Bardo Studios by Erez Caspi
Artwork concept by Solstice Coil
Cover art by Vitaly S. Alexius, design by Opher Vishnia

We would like to give special thanks the following people: Erez Caspi, Eyal Amir, Uri Goldberg, Diego Olschansky, Aaron Lieber, Noam Aviel, Yoni Haimovich, Ido Talmor, Tomer Haim Shaked, Orya Deutch, Keren Segev, Rafi & Mira Yallin, Tal Caspi, Amiel Caspi, Hila Caspi, Esther Shoval, Eitan Shamir, Marina Shalev, Sapir Shalev, the Shamelashvili family, the Michaelashvili family, Ray Livnat, Doron Giat, Omer Rizi, Itay Hibsher, Uri Schiering, Mark Pinhasov, Itai Weissman, Ofir Shwartz, Avíya Kőpelman, Yuray Oron, Arnon Palti, Dov Rosen, Amit Magen, Daniel Bulselvsky, Noa Babayof, Nadav Lazar, Yan Perchuk, Ilya Skybinski, Ruslan Sirota, Dan Shalev, Elad (Gutz) Sossel, Yuval Ron and last but certainly not least, the all-knowing Flying Spaghetti Monster.

May we all be touch by His Noodly Appendage

Visit our homepage:
Official Facebook Page:
Power Of Prog:


released June 21, 2011


all rights reserved



Melodic Revolution Records

Melodic Revolution Records is grassroots label & community of independent artists waging a revolution within an industry redefining itself.

contact / help

Contact Melodic Revolution Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

If you like Natural Causes, you may also like: